Restyling your skirt

Whew !!  I feel so much better, I want to say a big thank you to all that sent me mails, I never knew I was loved this much. What can I say? Thank you thank you. I know I am owing some previous promised posts don’t worry they are loading but Today i bring to you restyling of skirts something crazy to ginger this space again. 

We all know what skirts are (if you don’t know then in the pictures above I am wearing one on my lower half 😜😝) OK so I have been styling it differently. Yeah I like breaking rules !!😈😈

I paired my white ruffled Peplum top with my Maxi skirt. I went ahead to knot it πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

I caused a major discussions at service that day (oh I loved it) 

Since I haven’t found a blogger or photographer boyfriend my Lil brother took these shots.πŸ“·πŸ“·

Here is another look πŸ‘†πŸ‘†

Tips 

  • Make sure you are comfortable
  • Dress it up with heels and dress down with flat sandals.
  • For jewelries a statement piece or minimal pieces would do,  I didn’t bother with jewelries though.
  • For pencil skirt it boils down to your comfort, I didn’t wear mine out because it was too short and uncomfortable for me but if you like skimpy outfits then rock it girl!! πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯ 

Let me know your thoughts, like and share this post with your girlfriends. If you style it tag me on IG @tamperann 

Xoxo πŸ’‹πŸ’‹Tamtam❀❀❀

All outfits are from Tamara’s Palace you can order yours by sending us a dm on instagram @tamaraspalace. Let us make your clothes, apart from our ready to wear collection. we also make bespoke clothing (customized cut to sew clothes). All you need do is DM @tamaraspalace on IG /send a message on facebook @tampalace

3 thoughts on “Restyling your skirt

Leave a Reply

