What I wore:- the dress with a twist 

Holla Holla! I tell you what my weekend was all turn up all the way remember my friend that got engaged here she got married on Saturday, for pictures visit my IG account @tamperann  or let’s be friends on facebook the name is Tamara Ann Brave. (any friend requests coming in today 20th Monday , I am accepting) 

Who loves cold shoulders?  I do! 🙌. Does anyone remember this dress? I wore it first here , but then I wore it again yesterday in a different style

Secret exposed I wore a shirt in the dress. Wearing the shirt in it gave it a cold shoulder look.

You saw this first on Tamara’s Palace, do tag US facebook and IG. 

Dress – by Tamara’s Palace 

Shirt- vintage 

Other deets check here

Yours truly Tamara 😘💋❤❤

2 thoughts on “What I wore:- the dress with a twist 

Leave a Reply

