Corporate twist.

  It is Monday and seriously this year is running, how was your weekend? did you do any fun or crazy stuff? Tell me about it I really wanna know:).
     Today’s post is a style post a crazy style post😝, I think it is crazy because I mixed a buba top ( a buba is a native attire worn by the female from the yoruba ethnic group in Nigeria ( although I am not from there, it is a free world )😘) with a shirt I altered here and a pencil skirt.

image

I love it even though it is crazy, but creatively crazy right? 😉

image

     How did I achieve this? Well I just wanted a twist on a corporate look and that just came to mind😘
     funke Olotu also inspired me here(😘 shout out) Tell me what you think? Did I slay? Would you rock it?

image

Xoxo💋💋❤❤

Posted by TAMARA

4 thoughts on “Corporate twist.

Leave a Reply

