FIRST PROJECT on WordPress:- NIGERIAN GIRLY

image

Well I decided to sew something that shouts:- “Hi I am a Nigerian“!!! Lol well I think I rocked this. What do you think?
       I believe to look beautiful you do not need to spend too much money, so I went to a fabric store and I got this Ankara material that caught my eye and a black chiffon( we all know black goes with every color( and it is my best color)
     I made the skirt with a belt made the chiffon top to be free, I did my makeup(simple as always) and tied the scarf. I wore it to our weekday service which is in d evening so simplicity is necessary.
      This is definitely a Sunday service inspiration, I will advice you make it look edgy with a heel and a more complex makeup and a handbag.
     

image

Oh and please bear with the quality of my pics with time it will be better I promise.

2 thoughts on “FIRST PROJECT on WordPress:- NIGERIAN GIRLY

Leave a Reply

